'Ready to Order' Status/Queue: Q & A
Q: How long will an order stay in the Ready to Order folder before it auto archives?
A: A file will be automatically archived 30 days after it moves to the 'Ready to Order' status.
Q: Once the order has auto-archived can we un-archive it and take another action on the file?
A: Yes, it is possible to un-archive it, however, you cannot process the file if it was in the 'Ready to Order' queue for more than 30 days.
Caveat: If you manually archive it, then un-archive it, you will be able to continue the order.
If you have any further questions, or need a product enabled on your account,
please contact Verified First Client Services for assistance.
Call 844-709-2708 or email ClientServices@VerifiedFirst.com
Please sign in to leave a comment.